The 13th Birthday. 2/8.
Monday, August 6, 2012 @ 1:58 AM
Hello Readers, :)
1 Bla, bla, bla. I'm here to talk about life. My 13rd birthday and what happen that 2/8 days. Haha. Okay, no funny. Btw, you see the cake on this post? I know you see. It's my birthday cake. I know it's kinda weird cause I'm 13 now and I suppose to buy other cake. Not angry bird cake. Aha. But, I'm still a kid to my mom and dad <3 I love them much. So sabit~
2 Second, the day I celebrate my birthday it was kinda little sad. My boyfriend forget about my birthday. u.u The next day. I talk to him and he was like GTFO saying sorry to me. Aww, he was so romantic that time. We was talking about PMR and I say that I will give him some present if he got 8A's. Then, he say "I don't need present. I need your heart" He make my heart melt. I suppose to slap him. He was so romantic. And, why am I story about this? I suppose to be story about my birthday. AHA.
3 We went to Ana's Ikan Bakar. Lol. I eat ikan Pari's bakar there. It was so good. I was like asdfghjkl eating it. So good. Haha, I was like GTFO now. Haha. Okay. That fish picture was just what I ate that time. No, I didn't ate it. I don't. Haha. I look crazy. Non of them are here. Err, weird thing huh? I didn't ate this fish. Last sentences from this pharagraph. <- Did I spell it rite? No? Sorry. :/
4 Do you wanna see my picture infront of my cake? No? I'll show you. Haha, betch. I'm not pretty. And I'm the only me. I'm pretty and I know it. Haha. I saw handsome people yesterday. Betch me. This is real this is me. I'm exactly when I suppose to be now. Haha. Look into my hand. Look into my eyes. It's wrong there. Aha. Betch nae. I always say betch and it's totally wrong with me. I wear hijjab. Haha.
5 Talk about that picture. I was holding phone rite? I was talking to my bestfriend. I think. I hate him. He can't be my bestfriend. He was so cruel but not rude. Cruel not rude. I use to 'ulang' that thing. Haha. I'm not good in english. u.u Nevermind. Atleast I improve my english. I say yes. Yes! Haha. OTL. What am I merepek niyh. Pft. I hate it. x.x
6 Me and my sister cut the cake. Aww. It's our birthday actually. But, her birthday is 30/7. We can't celebrate it. My mom says we have to celebrate it with Mia. Mommy. That lil' sister so serabut. Nergh. What am I saying about this shitty things. Lol. I thought I will kill this brain cause gimme type all stupid things. It's okay. I still love my brain. Aww. <3 Haha. Stupid. -.-
7 The end of my stupid speech. Hope you understand it. I think you don't even understand my english. I need to improve it. Bai. I took hours to make this post. Using my brain it will be so perfect to me. I just put many same words. Like stupid. Shitty and else. But, who cares? The pictures is real. I'm note a faker. Take a note. Faker is the people who don't have their own faceu. Take a not again. Haha. Okay. Bye guys!
I'm Lovin' It
Kim Seyong, nothing can ever change you or replace you in my eyes.


Credits
Edit : jiaa
Design & Icon : everlastingroses!
Quote : Samuel Butler
Resources : xo
xo
Colors : colourlovers